Def Leppard Tickets

Def Leppard 2016 Tour Setlist

80's rock icons Def Leppard bring up to the stage their latest self-titled album that was released in October 2015. 

Guitarist Phil Collen recently promised a brand new setlist for Def Leppard 2017 tour. While still playing lots of well-known classics, such as High’N’Dry, Pyromania and Hysteria, Def Leppard managed to find a room for some new songs and a bit of glam rock in their amazing set. 

Believe it or not, the current setlist is praised the best one and truly awesome in the Def Leppard's long-standing career. 

Def Leppard’s eleventh studio album, stormed to the first spot on the Billboard Rock chart, Billboard Indie chart, UK rock charts and many others!

For many Def Leppard fans, it has been over twenty years since they saw the rock band play live for the first time in their life.

Probably, the only "issue" some people have with the band is the same setlist for so many years. But real rock hits are timeless. And Def Leppard prove it by playing their greatest hits like "Pour Some Sugar On Me", "Animal", "Hysteria", "Love Bites" every tour. The British rockers spiced things up by including a few songs "Let's Go" and "Dangerous" from their recent self-titled album to the 2017 US Tour setlist.

Def Leppard 2017 set list:

  • Let's Go
  • Animal
  • Let It Go
  • Dangerous
  • Foolin'
  • Love Bites
  • Armageddon It
  • Rock On (David Essex cover)
  • Man Enough
  • Rocket
  • Bringin' on the Heartbreak
  • Switch 625
  • Hysteria
  • Let's Get Rocked
  • Pour Some Sugar on Me


  • Rock of Ages
  • Photograph