Def Leppard, Poison & Tesla 2017 Tour Dates

Check out concert dates for Def Leppard's co-joint Tour with Poison & Tesla

Def Leppard
Buy tickets for Def Leppard tour 2017-2018 08.04.2017 - 10.10.2017
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ Fan Reviews
Get Def Leppard Tickets >>
Need a company? Tell your friends about the gig!

Def Leppard officially confirmed a co-joint US 2017 tour with rock giants Poison and Tesla that will kick off in April. Tickets for the major part of Def Leppard concert dates go on sale from January 20th while the presale starts three days earlier so the devoted fans and members of Def Leppard club have an advantage.

The 38-trek tour starts on April 8th with Def Lepaprd & Co playing at SNHU Arena in Manchester, New Hampshire and stretches out until June 25th with the last concert being played at the Klipsch Music Center in Indianapolis.

It should be noted that speculations about Def Leppard & Poison 2017 tour have been circulating in media since the end of autumn.

Def Leppard 2017 tour dates mostly include the cities that the British rock band missed out during their last year’s massive endeavor. The British rockers had to postpone and cancel out some concerts last winter due to the vocal issues of their singer Joe Elliott. It been only a few months of rest for Def Leppard following an extensive North American 2016 summer tour.

It has been reported that Def Leppard will be headlining most of the shows on their way but at the same time have set four solo concerts in Canada. Poison & Tesla the band are joining Def Leppard 2017 tour for the most of the shows while concerts in Louisville and Kansas City though will not see Tesla.

Midway their tour Def Leppard will be making a few appearances at five famous rock festivals. So far, it has been officially confirmed Def Leppard will headline major events like Fort Rock Festival and Rocklahoma.

Def Leppard are famous for their passionate performance and the group's gigs are always sensational.

Check out concert dates and ticket prices for the Def Leppard upcoming events in 2017. See the list of concerts below and book the tickets for the show in your city.

Read more

The English band Def Leppard, originally spelled as Deaf Leopard but later modified to deny direct analogy with Led Zeppelin, is one of the best-selling labels in the world while their two albums Pyromania and Hysteria were granted RIAA Diamond certification. Withholding the same line-up for 23 years so far, Def Leppard band comprises five members with the likes of Joe Elliott (frontman), Rick Allen (drums, percussion), Phil Collen (guitar, backing vocals), Vivian Campbell (guitar, backing vocals) and Rick Savage (bass guitar, backing vocals).

Def Leppard has never tolerated any kind of interference into their creative work enjoying the privilege to do music and songs that reflect their nature.

Sale $15 - buy tickets TODAY - use promo code: TNM15F
Date City&Country Venue Tickets
29 January 2016 Friday Sunrise, Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, US BB&T Center Passed
02 February 2016 Tuesday San Antonio, Texas, US AT&T Center Passed
16 February 2016 Tuesday Brooklyn, NY, US Barclays Center Passed
02 May 2016 Monday Pensacola, FL, US Pensacola Bay Center Passed
04 May 2016 Wednesday Lafayette, Louisiana, US Lafayette Cajundome Passed
05 May 2016 Thursday Corpus Christi, Texas, US American Bank Center Arena Passed
07 May 2016 Saturday Hidalgo, Texas, US State Farm Arena Passed
10 May 2016 Tuesday Bossier City, Louisiana, US CenturyLink Center Passed
11 May 2016 Wednesday Little Rock, Arkansas, US Verizon Arena Passed
13 May 2016 Friday Greensboro, North Carolina, US Greensboro Coliseum Passed
15 May 2016 Sunday Uncasville, Connecticut, US Mohegan Sun Arena Passed
17 May 2016 Tuesday Allentown, Pennsylvania, US PPL Center Passed
18 May 2016 Wednesday Huntington, US Big Sandy Superstore Arena Passed
20 May 2016 Friday Orlando, Florida, US Amway Center Passed
22 June 2016 Wednesday Boston, MA, US Xfinity Center Passed
24 June 2016 Friday Bangor, ME, US Darling's Waterfront Pavilion Passed
25 June 2016 Saturday Quebec City, CA Centre Videotron Passed
27 June 2016 Monday Syracuse, NY, US Lakeview Amphitheater Passed
29 June 2016 Wednesday Hershey, US Hersheypark Stadium Passed
01 July 2016 Friday Indianapolis, IN, US Klipsch Music Center Passed
02 July 2016 Saturday Chicago, IL, US Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre Passed
05 July 2016 Tuesday Cincinnati, OH, US Riverbend Music Center Passed
06 July 2016 Wednesday Milwaukee, US Marcus Amphitheater Summerfest Passed
08 July 2016 Friday Pittsburgh, US First Niagara Pavilion Passed
09 July 2016 Saturday Grand Rapids, MI, US Van Andel Arena Passed
11 July 2016 Monday Wantagh, NY , US Nikon at Jones Beach Theater Passed
13 July 2016 Wednesday Holmdel, NJ, US PNC Bank Arts Center Passed
15 July 2016 Friday Detroit, MI, US DTE Energy Music Theatre Passed Selling HOT!
16 July 2016 Saturday Toronto, CA Molson Canadian Amphitheatre Passed
06 August 2016 Saturday Madison, WI, US Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center Passed
08 August 2016 Monday Evansille, IN, US Ford Center Passed
10 August 2016 Wednesday Bristow, VA, US Jiffy Lube Live Passed
12 August 2016 Friday Atlanta, US Lakewood Amphitheatre Passed
13 August 2016 Saturday Raleigh, NC, US Walnut Creek Amphitheatre Passed
17 August 2016 Wednesday Birmingham, AL, US Oak Mountain Amphitheatre Passed
19 August 2016 Friday Austin, TX, US Austin360 Amphitheater Passed
20 August 2016 Saturday New Orleans, LA, US Smoothie King Center Passed
22 August 2016 Monday Houston, TX, US Cynthia Woods Pavilion Passed
24 August 2016 Wednesday Dallas, TX, US Gexa Energy Pavilion Passed
26 August 2016 Friday Kansas City, MO, US Sprint Center Passed
27 August 2016 Saturday Maryland Heights, US Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre, Maryland Heights Passed
29 August 2016 Monday Cleveland, US Blossom Music Center Passed
31 August 2016 Wednesday Darien Center, NY, US Darien Lake Performing Arts Center Passed
14 September 2016 Wednesday Billings, MT, US MetraPark Rimrock Auto Arena Passed
16 September 2016 Friday Salt Lake City, UT, US USANA Amphitheatre Passed
17 September 2016 Saturday Denver, CO, US Pepsi Center Passed
19 September 2016 Monday Albuquerque, NM, US Isleta Amphitheater Passed
20 September 2016 Tuesday Phoenix, AZ, US Ak-Chin Pavilion Passed
22 September 2016 Thursday Irvine, CA, US Irvine Meadows Amphitheatre Passed
24 September 2016 Saturday Sacramento, CA, US Toyota Amphitheatre Passed
25 September 2016 Sunday Mountain View, CA, US Shoreline Amphitheatre Passed
28 September 2016 Wednesday Boise, ID, US Taco Bell Arena Passed
30 September 2016 Friday Eugene, OR, US Matthew Knight Arena Passed
01 October 2016 Saturday Tacoma, WA, US Tacoma Dome Passed
04 October 2016 Tuesday Omaha, US CenturyLink Center Passed
05 October 2016 Wednesday Minneapolis, MN, US Xcel Energy Center Passed
07 October 2016 Friday La Crosse, WI, US La Crosse Center Passed
10 October 2016 Monday Cedar Rapids, IA, US US Cellular Center Passed
08 April 2017 Saturday Manchester, NH, US SNHU Arena Passed
10 April 2017 Monday Montreal, CA Centre Bell Passed
12 April 2017 Wednesday Uncasville, Connecticut, US Mohegan Sun Arena Passed
14 April 2017 Friday Baltimore, US Royal Farms Arena Passed
15 April 2017 Saturday Uniondale, NY, US Nassau Coliseum Passed
17 April 2017 Monday Grand Rapids, MI, US Van Andel Arena Passed
19 April 2017 Wednesday Green Bay, WI, US Resch Center Passed
21 April 2017 Friday St Paul, MN, US Xcel Energy Center Passed
22 April 2017 Saturday Sioux Falls, SD, US Sanford Premier Center Passed
24 April 2017 Monday Des Moines, IA, US Wells Fargo Center Passed
26 April 2017 Wednesday Louisville, KY, US KFC Yum! Center Passed Selling HOT!
27 April 2017 Thursday Nashville, US Bridgestone Arena Passed
29 April 2017 Saturday Fort Myers , FL, US JetBlue Park Passed
30 April 2017 Sunday Jacksonville, FL, US Metropolitan Park Passed
02 May 2017 Tuesday Tuscaloosa, AL, US Tuscaloosa Amphitheatre Passed
03 May 2017 Wednesday Atlanta, GA, US Lakewood Amphitheatre Passed
05 May 2017 Friday Charlottesville, VA, US John Paul Jones Arena Passed
06 May 2017 Saturday Concord, NC, US Rock City Campgrounds at Charlotte Motor Speedway Passed
24 May 2017 Wednesday Lincoln, NE, US Pinnacle Bank Arena Passed
26 May 2017 Friday Pryor, OK, US Rocklahoma Grounds Passed
27 May 2017 Saturday San Antonio, Texas, US AT&T Center Passed
29 May 2017 Monday Colorado Springs, CO, US Broadmoor World Arena Passed
31 May 2017 Wednesday Bozeman, MT, US Brick Breeden Fieldhouse Passed
02 June 2017 Friday Edmonton, CA Rogers Place Passed
03 June 2017 Saturday Calgary, CA Scotiabank Saddledome Passed
06 June 2017 Tuesday Vancouver, CA Rogers Arena Passed
07 June 2017 Wednesday Spokane, WA, US Spokane Arena Passed
09 June 2017 Friday Seattle, WA, US White River Amph Passed
10 June 2017 Saturday Portland, OR, US Moda Center Passed
12 June 2017 Monday Fresno, CA, US Save Mart Center Passed
14 June 2017 Wednesday Ontario, CA, US Citizens Bank Arena Passed
16 June 2017 Friday San Diego, CA, US Sleep Train Amphitheatre Passed
17 June 2017 Saturday Las Vegas, NV, US MGM Grand Garden Arena Passed
19 June 2017 Monday Salt Lake City, UT, US USANA Amphitheatre Passed
21 June 2017 Wednesday Kansas City, MO, US Sprint Center Passed
22 June 2017 Thursday St Louis, MO, US Hollywood Casino Amphitheater (St Louis) Passed
24 June 2017 Saturday Chicago, IL, US Hollywood Casino Amphitheater (Chicago) Passed
25 June 2017 Sunday Indianapolis, IN, US Klipsch Music Center Passed
21 September 2017 Thursday Rio de Janeiro, BR Olympic Park, Rio de Janeiro Passed
24 September 2017 Sunday Sao Paolo, BR Allianz Parque Buy tickets
26 September 2017 Tuesday Porto Alegre, BR Anfiteatro Beira-Rio Buy tickets
28 September 2017 Thursday Buenos Aires, AR Estadio Luna Park Buy tickets
30 September 2017 Saturday Santiago, CL Estadio Monumental Santiago Buy tickets
03 October 2017 Tuesday Mexico City, MX Arena Ciudad de Mexico Buy tickets
05 October 2017 Thursday Guadalajara, MX Auditorio Telmex Guadalajara Buy tickets
07 October 2017 Saturday Monterrey, MX Arena Monterrey Buy tickets
Def Leppard in action

Watch the best moments of Def Leppard's crazy performences in different cities across the globe. The band has just released their new self-titled album with the cover song "Let's Go" gaining popularity!

The best moments and pics with the fans!

Def Leppard have been  on stage since May with an extensive North American 2016 summer tour. Nn fact, Def Leppard added a lot more tour dates to the 2016 tour that kicked off with a concert in Orlando on May 1. The band were teaming up with REO Speedwagon and Tesla to stage a tremendous string of 55 live shows across the US and Canada. In reality, Def Leppard have been touring until October to fulfill the overwhelming demand evoked by their vivid gigs and support the brand new self-titled album.

According to the band's frontman Joe Elliott, the name of the new album speaks for itself as it sounds like real Def Leppard combining all the best from the previous eras to finally break a seven-year long silence.